Minerals Commission

Get in touch

Contact Us

The Minerals Commission has world-class, flexible support via live chat, email and phone. We guarantee that you’ll be able to have any issue resolved within 24 hours.

Phone:
+233 302 771318
Fax:
+233 302 773324
Send Email:
info@mincom.gov.gh
enquiries@mincom.gov.gh
Address:
The Chief Executive
Minerals Commission
#12 Switchback Road Residential Area,
Cantonments
P. O. Box M248
Accra – Ghana
Digital Address: GL-060-113

Leave a Message

Send us Message, our Live Support Team replies within 24hrs

    Regional / District Offices

    Connect with the Regional Office Desks by using the right address

    REGIONS REGIONAL/DISTRICT OFFICES NAME OF OFFICER CONTACT
    Ashanti Kumasi
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box KS19 Kumasi
    Mr. George Essel 0244845814
    george.essel@mincom.gov.gh
    Konongo
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box KN165 Konongo
    Mr. Mawufemor Kayi 0208150438
    mawufemor.kayi@mincom.gov.gh
    Bibiani
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 70 Bibiani
    Mr. Ernest Okyere 0244211904
    ernest.okyere@mincom.gov.gh
    Eastern Koforidua
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 1903 Koforidua
    Mr. Kwesi Sowah 0545178539
    kwesi.sowah@mincom.gov.gh
    Akim Oda
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 511 Akim Oda
    Mr. J.K Abew 0243551369 / 0249819394
    joseph.abew@mincom.gov.gh
    Upper East Bolgatanga
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 475 Bolgatanga
    Mr. Eric E.Bukari 0243339753
    eric.bukari@mincom.gov.gh
    Upper West Wa
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 12 Wa
    Mr. Dickson Achindiba 0542525315
    dickson.achindiba@mincom.gov.gh
    Central Assin Fosu
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 239 Assin Fosu
    Mr. Anthony Worlali 0208522197
    anthony.worlali@mincom.gov.gh
    Dunkwa
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 431 Dunkwa
    Mr. Clemence Adzormahe 0243114948 / 0207383828
    clemence.adzormahe@mincom.gov.gh
    Western Takoradi
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 254 Takoradi
    Mr. John Amoani 0312024919 / 0244941796
    john.amoani@mincom.gov.gh
    Tarkwa
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 499 Tarkwa
    Mr. Wilson Zoogah 0244878734 / 0266724474
    wilson.zoogah@mincom.gov.gh
    Asankrangwa
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 62 Asankrangwa
    Mr. Victor Atsu Ameko 0209367106
    victor.ameko@mincom.gov.gh

    Sign up for Newsletter

    and receive latest updates from the Minerals Commission