Minerals Commission

Get in touch

Contact Us

The Minerals Commission has world-class, flexible support via live chat, email and phone. We guarantee that you’ll be able to have any issue resolved within 24 hours.

Phone:
+233 302 771318
Fax:
+233 302 773324
Send Email:
info@mincom.gov.gh
enquiries@mincom.gov.gh
Address:
The Chief Executive
Minerals Commission
#12 Switchback Road Residential Area,
Cantonments
P. O. Box M248
Accra – Ghana
Digital Address: GL-060-113

Leave a Message

Send us Message, our Live Support Team replies within 24hrs

    Regional / District Offices

    Connect with the Regional Office Desks by using the right address

    REGIONAL OFFICES NAME OF OFFICER CONTACT
    Kumasi
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box KS19, Kumasi
    AK-129-5508
    Frederick Gyebi 0244719890
    frederick.gyebi@mincom.gov.gh
    Koforidua
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 1903 Koforidua
    EN-158-7613
    Joshua Quaye - Sowah 0545178539
    kwesi.sowah@mincom.gov.gh
    Takoradi
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 254 Takoradi
    WS-203-7882
    Isaac K. Mwimbelle 0244711549
    isaac.mwimbelle@mincom.gov.gh
    Tamale
    Minerals Commission P.O. Box TL 2036, Tamale
    NT-0252-7349
    Samuel Gyabaa 0244332145
    samuel.gyabaa@mincom.gov.gh
    DISTRICT OFFICES NAME OF OFFICER CONTACT
    Assin Fosu
    Assin Fosu Minerals Commission P. O. Box 239 Assin Fosu,
    CR-000-3747
    Nana Efua Esuon Asaam 0544299244
    Nanaefua.asaam@mincom.gov.gh
    Obuasi/Dunkwa
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 431 Dunkwa,
    AO-008-4362
    Victor Atsu Amekor 0209367106
    victor.amekor@mincom.gov.gh
    Bibiani
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 70 Bibiani.
    WB-0008-8335
    Emmanuel K. Bani 0500035494 / 0243549488
    emmanuel.bani@mincom.gov.gh
    Tarkwa
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 499 Tarkwa,
    WT-0005-1482
    Bright Arko 0242303589
    bright.arko@mincom.gov.gh
    Asankrangwa
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 62 Asankrangwa,
    WY-0044-400
    Clemence K. Adzormahe 0243114948
    clemence.adzormahe@mincom.gov.gh
    Kenyasi
    Minerals Commission P.O. Box KQ 15, Kenyasi
    BQ-0044-6964
    Sandra A.A Donkor 0548262440
    sandra.donkor@mincom.gov.gh
    Ho
    Minerals Commission, P.O. Box HP 1377, Ho
    VH-003-8626
    Isaac Mernu 0362000301/0244759046
    isaac.mernu@mincom.gov.gh
    Hohoe
    Minerals Commission, P.O. Box HH 216, Hohoe
    VC-0006-7435
    Edem Nutifafa Gbodji 0244889865 / 0205800658
    edem.gbodji@mincom.gov.gh
    Akim Oda
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 511 Akim Oda
    EB-0012-1683
    Mawufemor Kayi 0208150438
    mawufemor.kayi@mincom.gov.gh
    Bolgatanga
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 475 Bolgatanga,
    UB-0003-3254
    Dickson Achindiba 0542525315
    dickson.achindiba@mincom.gov.gh
    Wa
    Minerals Commission P. O. Box 12 Wa,
    XW-0021-9492
    Yaw Amponsah 0243746669
    yaw.amponsah@mincom.gov.gh
    Cape coast
    Minerals Commission P.O. Box DL 202 Adisadel, Cape Coast
    CC-097-1588
    Jonathan Boateng 0244672581 / 0203233301
    jonathan.boateng@mincom.gov.gh

    Sign up for Newsletter

    and receive latest updates from the Minerals Commission