Minerals Commission

Executive Management

  • Martin Kwaku Ayisi

    Chief Executive Officer
  • Joseph Kwaku Nayan

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Support Services)
  • Shirley Kyei

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Policy Planning & Local Content)
  • Samuel Yeyu Tika

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Small Scale & Industrial Minerals)
  • Richard Kofi Adjei

    Chief Inspector of Mines
  • Irene Demanya

    Solicitor Secretary
  • Collins Anim-Sackey

    Director, Policy Planning & Mineral Titles
  • Emmanuel Osei-Kesse

    Director, Finance
  • Nelson Ahedor

    Director, Small Scale & Industrial Minerals
  • Ibrahim Assani

    Director, Human Resource & Administration
  • John Amoanyi

    Deputy Chief Inspector of Mines
  • Patience Serwah Apeanti

    Manager, Human Resource
  • Isaac Abraham

    Manager, Communication & Corporate Affairs
  • Frederick Gle

    Manager, Internal Audit
  • Eric Bright Davis

    Manager, Finance
  • Josef Iroko

    Manager, Legal
  • Hassan Al Hassan

    Head, Mineral Titles
  • N.A

    Head, Monitoring & Evaluation
  • Jonas Firina

    Manager, Administration